New Jewelry Designs and More From TimberJune

Great news ya’ll…..I have been working on a ton of new items for the TimberJune Shop!! That includes new jewelry designs and some crochet pieces (my youngest has actually gotten big enough for me to do this lol)!!

I am most excited to share with ya’ll the new metal stamped jewelry pieces which are on the site now! I LOVE personalized jewelry, they make wonderful gifts for loved ones and can show off your personal style to a T! My favorite are the stamped Bible verse necklaces. They are perfect to wear with your favorite verse there to remind you of the good Lord above and that he is here to help you through the tough times. I can also do names, special dates like a wedding anniversary, quotes, etc. The possibilities are endless! Here are a few below!

Here is a sampling of the stamped jewelry currently on the site. These are all Bible Verses, but can be easily done with anything on piece. More personalized items will be available by the end of month!

Here is a sampling of the stamped jewelry currently on the site. These are all Bible Verses, but can be easily done with anything on piece. More personalized items will be available by the end of month!

Next I have for ya’ll are crocheted boot skirts!! I saw these a few months ago on Pinterest and just fell in LOVE!! They are just so darn cute and I LOVE the hippie feel they have as that is soooo my style! These are the one’s I made as a “prototype” to test out the idea! I used a simple granny square pattern for it! This would look awesome in some fun colors (the gray and white are the only balls of yarn I had at the house when I decided to do these!!) While making these I made several notes to adjust the pattern so that they fit and look better. Be on the look out for these beauties on the site in fun colors soon! And not to mention some other crochet accessories that I am working on!

These are the prototype ya'll!!! I have changed a lot for the real deal, including the type of yarn! (I really don't like how loose the acrylic yarn is on these) These will be on site by the end of January!

These are the prototype ya’ll!!! I have changed a lot for the real deal, including the type of yarn! (I really don’t like how loose the acrylic yarn is on these) These will be on site by the end of January!

So that concludes the new items from my TimberJune business. I hope ya’ll are as excited as me about them!! Until next time…..

Peace, Love & Pixie Dust

Megan

 

2 thoughts on “New Jewelry Designs and More From TimberJune

Leave a Reply

